Welcome To Our Website!


We are required to publish information regarding how many members of our school staff have a gross annual salary of £100,000. Currently none of our staff meet this annual salary. A link to the government's benchmarking page can be found here: Self-assessment dashboard - Schools Financial Benchmarking - GOV.UK (schools-financial-benchmarking.service.gov.uk)
Meet the Staff at Whickham Parochial

Teaching Staff

Our Senior Leadership Team:
Mrs R. Walton

Headteacher, English, Assessment, R.E. Subject Lead and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs R. Jackson

Deputy Head Teacher, Reception Teacher, EYFS Lead, Early Reading Lead, co-R.E. lead and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs L. Wilkinson

Year Four Teacher, SENDCo and Design Technology Subject Lead

Our Teachers, HLTAs and TAs:
Mrs C. Stephenson

Year Two Teacher (Tues- Fri), History and Geography Subject Leader and Student Mentor

Miss K. Hutchinson

Year One Teacher and Art and Design Subject leader

Mrs H. Dillon

Year Three Teacher (Mon-Thurs), Computing and MFL Subject Leader and Mental health and Wellbeing lead

Mrs J. Beasley

Year Five Teacher, Mathematics and Music Subject Lead

Mrs L. Hull

Year Six Teacher and P.E. and RSHE subject lead

Mrs S. Hodgson

Class Teacher (Year 2 and Year 3), Science Leader and PPA cover

Mrs S. Slater

SEN Teacher (Part Time)

Mrs A. Aitken

Teaching Assistant and HLTA in Reception

Mrs C. Saint

Teaching Assistant, HLTA and PPA cover

Mrs S. Stapleton

Teaching Assistant

Mrs A. Ellis

Teaching Assistant

Mrs R. Crolla

Teaching Assistant and HLTA

Mrs L. Mitchell

Teaching Assistant

Miss J. Dent

Teaching Assistant

Mrs P. Hancock

Teaching Assistant

Our Non-Teaching Staff:
Mrs G. Baird

School Business Manager

Mr M. Conroy

Site Manager

Lunchtime Supervisors
Miss N Watson

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L. Breckons

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs S. Robson

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs P. Hancock

Lunchtime Supervisor